AIMS South Africa Associate Research Fellows

Prof. Robert de Mello Koch, Department of Physics, Wits
Prof. Roy Maartens, SARChi Chair in Astronomy, UWC 
Dr Nadeem Oozeer, SKA South Africa
Dr Jacek Banasiak, School of Mathematical Sciences, UKZN
Prof. Mamadou Sango, School of Mathematics and Applied Mathematics, UP
Prof. Nicola Mulder, Computational Biology Group, UCT
Prof. Jamshid Moori, School of Mathematics, UKZN
Prof. Florian Breuer, Department of Mathematical Sciences, SU
Prof. Phillip Mashele, Centre for Business Mathematics and Informatics, NWU
Prof. Abdul Kara, School of Mathematics, Wits
Prof. Kerstin Jordaan, School of Mathematics and Applied Mathematics, UP
Prof. Amanda Weltman, SARChI Chair in Physical Cosmology, UCT
Dr Diane Wilcox, School of Computational and Applied Mathematics, Wits
Dr Sehun Chun, Underwood International College, Yonsei University, Republic of Korea
Prof. Rafal Lochowski, Warsaw School of Economics, Poland