AIMS South Africa News

German Foreign Minister visits AIMS

German Foreign Minister, Dr Guido Westerwelle, accompanied by a large delegation of business representatives, government officials and the media, visited AIMS on Sunday 28 April 2013.

continue reading

March 2013 Newsletter

The AIMS-South Africa March 2013 newsletter is now available

continue reading

Famelab: Best Science Communicator Crowned

Michelle Knights, a PhD student in the Cosmology Group at AIMS, was crowned South Africa’s best science communicator at the first ever local FameLab competition on 15 March 2013, at the SciFest Africa in Grahamstown.

continue reading

Page: 28 of 62

< Previous 12...242526272829303132...6162 Next >